Eine kleine Zeitreise in das Jahr 2002. Mit Musik von:

01: Robocop Kraus – Fake Boys [Living With Other People|2002]
02: The Faint – Agenda Suicide [Danse Macabre|2002]
03: Bright Eyes – Bowl Of Oranges [Lifted or The Story is in the Soil… |2002]
04: Rilo Kiley – With Arms Outstretched [The Execution of all Things|2002]
05: The Libertines – Boys in the Band [Up the Bracket|2002]
06: Camera Obscura – I Don’t Do Crowds [Biggest Bluest Hi-Fi|2002]
07: Kimya Dawson – Wandering Daughter [I’m Sorry That Sometimes I’m Mean|2002]
08: The Knife – Heartbeats [Deep Cuts|2002]
09: Tok Tok vs. Soffy O – Missy Queen’s Gonna Die [Tok Tok vs. Soffy O|2002]
10: This Beat Is Lesbotronic [irrrk -records|2002]
11: The Flaming Lips – Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Pt. 1[Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots|2002]
12: Kettcar – Landungsbrücken raus [Landungsbrücken raus|2002]
13: Beat Happening – Indian Summer [Jamboree|2002]
14: The Streets – Let’s Push Thing’s Forward [Original Pirate Material|2002]

Listen to 2002 Pt. II

Photo by Hello I’m Nik 🇬🇧 on Unsplash

%d Bloggern gefällt das: